Board Members

Catawba Magisterial District

Martha B. Hooker, 2019 Vice Chair

Cave Spring Magisterial District

George G. Assaid

Hollins Magisterial District

Phil C. North, 2019 Chairman

Vinton Magisterial District

P. Jason Peters, 2018 Vice Chair

Windsor Hills Magisterial District

David F. Radford

2019 Board of Supervisors Group Photo

Board of Supervisors pictured seated above, from left to right:

George G. Assaid, Martha B. Hooker, Phil C, North, David F. Radford, P. Jason Peters

Pictured standing, from left to right:

County Administrator Daniel R. O'Donnell, Chief Deputy Clerk to the Board Deborah C. Jacks, and County Attorney Ruth Ellen Kuhnel