Board of Supervisors Members

2021 BOS page banner

Above: 2021 Board of Supervisors pictured seated above, from left to right:
Paul M. Mahoney, Martha B. Hooker, 2021 Chairman P. Jason Peters, Phil C. North, and 2021 Vice-Chairman David F. Radford.

Pictured standing, from left to right:
County Attorney Peter Lubeck, Chief Deputy Clerk to the Board Deborah C. Jacks, County Administrator Daniel R. O’Donnell.

Catawba Magisterial District

Martha B. Hooker

Cave Spring Magisterial District

Paul M. Mahoney

Hollins Magisterial District

Phil C. North

Vinton Magisterial District

P. Jason Peters, 2021 Chairman

Windsor Hills Magisterial District

David F. Radford, 2021 Vice-Chairman