News Flash Home
The original item was published from 5/29/2012 4:22:27 PM to 5/29/2012 4:33:16 PM.

News Flash


Posted on: May 29, 2012

[ARCHIVED] 2011 Employees of the Year Honored

On Tuesday, May 29, 2012 employees of the Roanoke County Police Department were recognized by Acting Chief Terrell Holbrook and their peers for their outstanding work in 2011.

Ms. M. Graboyes - Civilian Employee of the Year
Officer D. Hogan - Lifesaving Award
Officer J. Matze - Lifesaving Award
Sergeant D. Cromer - Leadership Award
Officer B. Newton - Uniform Division Officer of the Year
Officer S. Chuyka – Special Operations Officer of the Year
Officer D. Bruch - Uniform Rookie of the Year
Detective T. Kincaid - Criminal Investigation Officer of the Year and
Roanoke County Police Officer of the Year

Unable to attend: Officer R. Moore - Lifesaving Award

PDF w/picture
Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Police

Text 911

Roanoke County Offers Text to 9-1-1

Posted on: November 2, 2023