Current Yearly Awards911 award

We like to acknowledge people for their outstanding work at the Emergency Communications Center (ECC). All of the staff does a wonderful job but here are the Awards for our current year!

2022 Supervisor of the Year - Nikki Crush

2022 Communications Training Officer (CTO) of the Year- Sienna Hebert

2022 Communications Officer (CO) of the Year- Maddy Hanes

2022 Rookie of the Year- Ashton Waid 

2022 911 Champ- Chelsie Reed

2022 Mentor of the Year- Ericka McDonald 

2022 Platoon of the Year- C Platoon

Members of the Team:

  • CTS- NIkki Crush
  • CTO- Sienna Hebert
  • CTO- Gethin Kapoor
  • COII- Megan Caudle 
  • COII- Kristin Vierrether
  • COII- Issac Easter

2022 Emergency Medical Dispatch (EMD) Award- Brandon Smith

2022 Call Taker Available Award- Maddy Hanes (days), Kelsey Hart/Brandon Smith, and Kristin Vierrether (nights)